Dead Lost – Helen Durrant 3 stars

Thank you to Netgalley for the ARC of Dead Lost. This,is not the first in the series but it was easy enough to read as a stand-alone – however, I do think I would have benefited if I had read the others are there was backstory for characters that I would have liked to have known (good excuse for me to add them to my TBR pile now though!)

Dead Lost is a fast paced easy to read book, storyline was interesting as were the characters – a fairly typical police procedural which didn’t leave me disappointed. I look forward to reading more from this author.

Leave a Reply

