See How They Run – Tom Bale – wow!

I received an email from Bookature offering me a chance to read See How They Run by Tom Bale, I was intrigued as comparisons were made to the wonderful Angie Marsons – I knew that I had to give this one a go!Oh my god I was not disappointed! I’ve just finished this book this morning making me a little later for work as I HAD to finish it!

Intense, fast paced, gripping, heart racing and unbearable tension! I read so fast at times I had to skip back and re-read! 

Your house is broken into, your baby’s life is threatened and you know that the story isn’t going to end there! The reader is taken on a roller coaster ride as Alice and Harry get caught up in the most terrifying experience of their lives, drawing them into a world of gangland activity where everyone seems a threat and who can you really trust!

Seriously unputtable(!) down book, this would make a fantastic thriller film! 

Never read Tom Bale before but he is now on my TBR list! Thank you Bookature for giving me the opportunity to read this!

2 thoughts on “See How They Run – Tom Bale – wow!

Leave a Reply

