Upcoming Blog Tours and Exciting Times

Well after my extended break in Canada (which, by the way,  was absolutely AWESOME – missing my Timmies so much!) I’m back and raring to go!

A busy few months coming up reading wise! With an ever expanding TBR pile I’m just a glutton for punishment (yeah some punishment having to read more!). I am delighted to say that I’ve just received my reading list for the Bloody Scotland Crime Book of the Year Award and I’m looking forward to getting stuck into them! My lips are completely sealed over the books received for scoring – but reviews shall be written for later on in the year!

As well as this I am delighted to say that I have been asked to host another spot on the Blog Tour for Tara Lyons/Mel Comley’s “The Caller” – this will be taking place on the 19th of June.

Then July brings my first ever trip to Harrogate for the legendary Theakston’s Crime Festival where I’m assured I will have many opportunities to stalk some authors as well as meet up with some of my colleagues in the admin team from #TBConFB! AND I’m going to meet my #Twinnie for the very first time – the infamous Noelle Holten – do those author dudes know what they have let themselves in for! Rumour also has it that Mr Steven Dunne is going to be there and I’m finally going to meet him!!!!!

September of course brings the fabulous Bloody Scotland Festival with lots of #SAS opportunities for me (Scottish Author Stalking) and a second chance to meet up with my #Twinnie as well as some of the #TBConFB admin team – and hoping for a mini TBC members meet up!

2016 is shaping up to be a fab year!

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Blog Tours and Exciting Times

Leave a Reply

