My week of books 

Welcome to the week that was! Managed a little extra reading time this week and this seen me polish off•Willow Walk

•The Optician’s Wife

•In The Cold Dark Ground
All reviews are up on my blog if you want to have a wee read!
I also took part in the blog tour for The Caller by Mel Comley and Tara Lyons which was great fun! Some brilliant answers from Tara for my Q&A
But best of all was the explosion in my blogging journey – I am overwhelmed by all the support from fellow bloggers, authors and readers out there. I’ve never tweeted so much in all my life and already made so many new #bloggingbuddies – I’m so hoping I can get to meet some of you at Harrogate this year! And it’s only 4 weeks today until I am going to be there! #SAS is going to be on full #fangirl mode 😂😂
This weekend I’m reading Graham Smith “Snatched from Home” so watch out for my next review! I’m sure it’s going to be a top star one!!! 
Have a fab weekend fellow bookworms

Leave a Reply

