Mason Cross – The Time to Kill launch – Waterstones, Argyle St, Glasgow

What a night last night was! Attended the launch of Mason Cross’s new book, The Time to Kill – I was lucky enough to get an ARC of this and boy was it a cracking read! My review is up here on my blog!

The event was hosted by the hysterical (or maybe he was just terrified that I am actually stalking him!) Douglas Skelton – who stole every single question I wanted to ask Mason 😂 But all was forgiven when he read out my review of the book and no, Douglas he didn’t pay me for it 😉

Found out Mason’s real name is Susan ( but that’s another story!!) Bought the first 2 books and got them signed to add to my ever growing collection!

I think I fangirled all the way home! 

Leave a Reply

