Breaking news…coming soon!

Yikes, I am uber excited folks! As some of you may know I am on the admin team of the BESTEST bookclub in the world #TBConFB and guess what – big #BossLady Tracy Fenton has agreed that Chapterinmylife can do a blog post covering “Behind The Scenes” with admin…..OMG it’s a world exclusive and you guys are lucky enough to see it first! Not only will I be interviewing the admin team, I also have a guest post from the awesome Charlie Fenton – I am NOT disclosing what I had to do to get access to his inner sanctum though!

Watch out for the post this week!

Leave a Reply

