Before I Let You In…Jenny Blackhurst 4.5 stars!

Three friends inseparable since childhood and now in their 30s – the bond between them seems unbreakable but their lives are about to be torn apart.
Karen seems to have her head together, a junior psychiatrist who considers her role as to look out for her friends; Bea the single one who loves a great time – the party girl of the group and Eleanor – new mum and struggling with the responsibility – but they all have secrets – how much will their past affect their current situation?
I loved this book – having loved How I Lost You – I knew that this was going to be a great read and I wasn’t disappointed; brilliant characters – in depth character development – I felt as though I was experiencing each of their stories, superb twisty and terrifying plot – you really can feel like you are losing your mind reading it, kept me guessing throughout the book with constant twists and turns
Well Jenny now I’m just waiting for book no 3!
Thank you to Netgalley for the ARC in return for an honest review, 4.5 stars from me!

Leave a Reply

