The One – John Marrs

  What the blurb says: How far would you go to find THE ONE? One simple mouth swab is all it takes. One tiny DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one person, millions have … Continue reading The One – John Marrs

Advertisements

New Kid on the Block – Claire MacLeary: Book Launch, Waterstones, Argyle St. Glasgow

Well Storm Doris may have missed Glasgow on its radar today but there was a bit of a Doric storm blowing a hoolie when Claire MacCleary visited Waterstones, Argyle Street tonight, 23rd Feb 2017, to launch her debut novel "Cross Purpose". You know me, I can't resist a bit of #ScottishCrimeFiction and as it is … Continue reading New Kid on the Block – Claire MacLeary: Book Launch, Waterstones, Argyle St. Glasgow

#BlogTour – Owen Mullen – Old Friends & New Enemies

When #BloodhoundBooks contacted me to ask if I'd be interested in hosting a spot on the upcoming #BlogTour for Owen Mullen's #OldFriendsNewEnemies I did not hesitate to say YES PLEASE! And when they then asked me to kick off the tour then you could hear the #SqueakyEEEEKS from miles away! Of course I wanted to … Continue reading #BlogTour – Owen Mullen – Old Friends & New Enemies

A Room Full of Killers – Michael Wood

What the blurb says: The third book in Michael Wood’s darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder… Feared by the people of Sheffield, Starling House is home to some of Britain’s deadliest teenagers, still … Continue reading A Room Full of Killers – Michael Wood

#TagTeam #CoverReveal – Douglas Skelton “Tag You’re Dead”

#OMG I'm so excited to be involved in this #TripleBill  #TagTeam #CoverReveal for the brilliant Scottish Crime Writer, Douglas Skelton's new book #TAGYOUREDEAD  Not only is this  a #CoverReveal but it's a #TagTeam triple bill one at that! Throughout the day myself, #Twinnie Noelle over at Crimebookjunkie and fellow Scottish Book Blogger, Gordon over at grabthisbook will be posting our cover … Continue reading #TagTeam #CoverReveal – Douglas Skelton “Tag You’re Dead”