It’s Giveaway Time

Image result for giveaway

I’m a wee happy blogger today! All you lovely folk have been following me on Twitter and liking my Facebook page for my blog and I’m almost at 2K followers on Twitter and just over 500 likes on my FB page – another 20 odd follows on this and 200 people following my blog! How damn awesome is that!

Image result for thank you

So to say a wee thank you for all your support I’m going to hold my own and very first giveway here on Chapterinmylife!

Image result for prizes

Up for grabs I have 3 fabby prizes:

  1. A copy of “All The Missing Girls by Megan Miranda and a scrumptious bar of Lindt Chilli Chocolate #YUMM

2. A copy of Room by Emma Donoghue and a bar of Lily O’Brien’s Chocolate Malted Crunch

3. A copy of Katerina Diamond’s “The Teacher”, a wee candle to chill out with while you read and a cheeky wee bookmark to remind people not to disturb you !

 

 

 

Image result for prizes

Entry is easy peasy! All you need to do is tell me where in the world you would visit if you had the choice! No need to follow, like or share (but any of these would of course be appreciated!) I’m going to leave this open until next Sunday (4th June 2017) evening and then I’ll choose a winner! Sorry but due to postage costs this time round it is UK entries only!

Good luck all!

54 thoughts on “It’s Giveaway Time

  1. Congrats, #Twinnie! I would love to visit somewhere exotic, a sunny island …maybe the Seychelles! Lying in the sun, with a cocktail and my book, reading!
    Good luck everyone!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on reaching 500 likes. One of my favourite places to go is Karnak in Egypt. Sadly it isn’t as straight forward as it used to be getting there but it’s where I would love to go back and visit. x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations I already follow everything 😊.
    Me I would love to go to WyominΔ£, the land of Joe Pickett to hunt down C J Box his Author and ask him to sign the whole series. Love how he tours all the libraries to sign his books.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats!!! Great prizes!

    I’d love to go to the US as I’ve never been but probably wouldn’t get much opportunity to read so I’d combine it with a beach break in the Caribbean! x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! I love that Lindt chilli choc its just the most satisfying thing out there, even more than *whispers* books! I would love to go to Bologna in Italy, I’ve wanted to go from I was 13 and read about it in a book in English class but here I am, more years later than I care to admit, and I have never been.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I don’t think my comment worked… Apologies if posted twice.

    Congratulations! New follower here & huge lover of crime and psychological thrillers.

    I’ve always had a weird fascination with South Korea, so would love to visit!

    Laura x

    Liked by 1 person

  7. After reading The Island by Victoria Hislop, I would love to visit the island of Spinalonga ( which is known as The Leper Island). I would find this so fascinating especially after reading the novel x

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I have to say the one place i always wanted to visit is auschwitz. It may seem a bit odd but my main love is history and no matter how much I read about what went on I think the only way I can appreciate how evil it was is to go there. I visited the 9/11 museum when I went to NY and I was truly humbled by the moving stories of some of the survivors I met that day and seeing for myself the things that remain.

    Like

  9. Congratulations Sharon. I would like to find the secret entrance to that mystical place where you are waited on hand and foot, and have nothing to do but relax in the sun, read and write without interruptions.
    If you find it let me know and I’ll definitely follow you there. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

