#BookWeekScotland #News @BookWeekScot @ScottishBkTrust

Nearly that time of year again for #BookWeekScotland! This year's theme is Nourish and I have some right tasty treats in store for you all! From the 27th November to the 3rd of December each day I will be featuring some of my favourite Scottish writers who will be talking about all things nourishing! I … Continue reading #BookWeekScotland #News @BookWeekScot @ScottishBkTrust

Advertisements

Re-WritingViolence; Writing Recovery @madblack65 @winniemli @WaterstonesBYR

  Well, I'm just home from what was one of the most powerful and emotional book events I have been at for a long time. Waterstones Byres Road played host to two amazing women tonight, Madeleine Black and Winnie M Lee to talk about their books, Unbroken and Dark Chapter in "Re-Writing Violence; Writing Recovery" … Continue reading Re-WritingViolence; Writing Recovery @madblack65 @winniemli @WaterstonesBYR

Guest Post with Caroline England, author of #BeneathTheSkin @CazEngland @AvonBooksUK

Today I am delighted to welcome along Caroline England for a guest spot here on Chapterinmylife. Caroline's debut novel, "Beneath the Skin" was published on the 5th October and is attracting rave reviews already! "I was gripped immediately and I couldn’t wait for it to finish - perfect for fans of Into the Water by … Continue reading Guest Post with Caroline England, author of #BeneathTheSkin @CazEngland @AvonBooksUK