#BlogTour #Attend West Camel @west_camel @OrendaBooks #RandomThingsTours

I am delighted to be taking part in the Blog Tour for this exquisite debut novel from West Camel and published by Orenda Books. Thanks to Anne over at RandomThingsTours, the publisher and the author for the ARC for review. Today I'm opening up the tour alongside superblogger Kate over at PortableMagic Before I share … Continue reading #BlogTour #Attend West Camel @west_camel @OrendaBooks #RandomThingsTours

#BlogTour #TheSilentDead Graham Smith @GrahamSmith1972 @Bookouture

As a beta-reader for this book, I was delighted when Bookouture signed Graham Smith in a publishing deal for his latest series featuring Detective Beth Young. The Silent Dead is the first in the series and it gives me great pleasure to be taking part in the opening day for the blog tour for this. … Continue reading #BlogTour #TheSilentDead Graham Smith @GrahamSmith1972 @Bookouture

#Blogtour #HerLastMove John Marrs @johnmarrs1 #Thomas&Mercer

A huge thanks to Emma at damppebbles for inviting me on to the #Blogtour for John Marrs latest novel, Her Last Move. I'm delighted to be closing down the tour for the book today! Before I share my thoughts, here's what the official blurb says: She’s chasing a killer. He’s watching her every move. He … Continue reading #Blogtour #HerLastMove John Marrs @johnmarrs1 #Thomas&Mercer

#BookReview #LittleGirlGone Stephen Edger @StephenEdger @KillerReads

Thanks to Netgalley, the author and the publisher for the advanced review copy of #LittleGirlGone by Stephen Edger What the official blurb says: A tense psychological thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Louise Jensen and K.L. Slater. Will she ever see her daughter again? … Continue reading #BookReview #LittleGirlGone Stephen Edger @StephenEdger @KillerReads

#CoverReveal #Hellbound David McCaffrey @daveymac1975 @sarahhardy681 @BOTBSPublicity

I love me a wee #CoverReveal over at #Chapterinmylife and especially when I'm bringing you three awesome new covers for David McCaffrey's Hellbound series. But you know the game folks! No giving it away for too easily! Nope, I like to tantalize and tease you a little first! #MyBad! So just what can you expect from … Continue reading #CoverReveal #Hellbound David McCaffrey @daveymac1975 @sarahhardy681 @BOTBSPublicity

#BookReview #TheSufferingOfStrangers Caro Ramsay #CaroRamsay #ScottishCrimeFiction @severnhouse

  I have read most of Caro Ramsay's Anderson and Costello series long before my days of blogging. I must confess though, it has been a while since I picked up one of her books. And after seeing Caro at The Wee Crime Festival in Grantown on Spey earlier this month, it served as a … Continue reading #BookReview #TheSufferingOfStrangers Caro Ramsay #CaroRamsay #ScottishCrimeFiction @severnhouse

#BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Alan Jones @alanjonesbooks

Book Week Scotland is a week-long celebration of books and reading that takes place every November. This year Book Week Scotland runs from Monday 19 to Sunday 25 November. I am delighted as always to be supporting this initiative with the support of some of my favourite Scottish Crime Writers! Find out more about Book … Continue reading #BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Alan Jones @alanjonesbooks

#BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Craig Robertson @CraigRobertson_

Book Week Scotland is a week-long celebration of books and reading that takes place every November. This year Book Week Scotland runs from Monday 19 to Sunday 25 November. I am delighted as always to be supporting this initiative with the support of some of my favourite Scottish Crime Writers! Find out more about Book … Continue reading #BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Craig Robertson @CraigRobertson_

#BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Alison Baillie @alisonbailliex

Book Week Scotland is a week-long celebration of books and reading that takes place every November. This year Book Week Scotland runs from Monday 19 to Sunday 25 November. I am delighted as always to be supporting this initiative with the support of some of my favourite Scottish Crime Writers! Find out more about Book … Continue reading #BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Alison Baillie @alisonbailliex

#BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Ian Skewis @IanSkewis

Book Week Scotland is a week-long celebration of books and reading that takes place every November. This year Book Week Scotland runs from Monday 19 to Sunday 25 November. I am delighted as always to be supporting this initiative with the support of some of my favourite Scottish Crime Writers! Find out more about Book … Continue reading #BookWeekScotland #Rebel #ConfessionsOfARebel @BookWeekScot @scottishbktrust Ian Skewis @IanSkewis